2017-06-22 / Public Meetings

Public Meeting Calendar

Following is a schedule of open public meetings. The listing is for governmental and similar entities. Meetings of social and civic groups that are open to the public are listed in the Community Calendar, published at www.stignacenews.com.

Wednesday, June 21

• Clark Township Board of Trustees, 8 a.m., Township Hall.

• Mackinac Island City Council, 4 p.m., City Hall.

Thursday, June 22

• Mackinac County Board of Commissioners, 4:30 p.m., Mackinac County Courthouse Annex.

• Mackinaw City Planning Commission, 7 p.m., Village Hall.

Friday, June 23

• Mackinac Island Veteran’s Committee, 10 a.m., City Hall.

Tuesday, June 27

• Mackinac County Road Commission, 3:30 p.m., Mackinac County Road Commission office in St. Ignace.

Wednesday, June 28

• Hendricks Township Board of Trustees, 7:30 p.m., Township Hall.

Wednesday, July 5

• Mackinac Island City Council, 4 p.m., City Hall.

• Moran Township Board of Trustees, 6 p.m., Township Hall.

Thursday, July 6

• Mackinaw City Village Council, 7 p.m., Village Hall.

• Hudson Township Board of Trustees, 7 p.m., Township Hall.

Monday, July 10

• Brevort Township Board of Trustees, 6 p.m., Township Hall.

• Newton Township Board of Trustees, 7 p.m., Township Hall.

• St. Ignace City Council, 7 p.m., City Hall.

Tuesday, July 11

• Mackinac Island Historic District Commission, 1 p.m., City Hall.

• Mackinac County Road Commission, 3:30 p.m., Mackinac County Road Commission office in St. Ignace.

• Mackinac Island Planning Commission, 4 p.m., City Hall.

• St. Ignace Public Library Board, 5 p.m., Library.

• Portage Township Board of Trustees, 7 p.m., Township Hall.

• Clark Township Planning Commission, 7 p.m., Township Hall.

Wednesday, July 12

• St. Ignace Township Board of Trustees, 6:30 p.m., Township Hall.

Thursday, July 13

• Mackinac County Board of Commissioners, 4:30 p.m., Mackinac County Courthouse Annex.

• Mackinaw City Planning Commission, 7 p.m., Village Hall.

Return to top


Click here for digital edition
2017-06-22 digital edition