2016-12-15 / Sports

Saints Football Team Honored

Members of the St. Ignace Saints football team were honored during an annual banquet Sunday, December 4. Saints football award recipients are (front, from left) Garrett Kellan (Coaches Award), Jared Helms (Mitchell Snyder Lineman of the Year Award), Mitchell Peterson (Art Huskey Most Valuable Player Award), Drew Marshall (Chipper Huskey Memorial Award); (back) Reid Marshall (Coaches Award), Carter Tallaire (Coaches Award), David VanHeuvelen (Coaches Award), and Kody Rickley (Coaches Award). Not pictured is Steve Seccia, who was awarded the Selden Kalbfleisch Most Improved Player Award.

Return to top

Click here for digital edition
2016-12-15 digital edition