2017-06-08 / Social

LaSalle High School Students Earn Band Varsity Letters

At LaSalle High School, the following students earned band varsity letters for successfully completing two years of high school marching band, pep band, and concert band: Taylor Blair, Lily Colegrove, Sarah Doran, Jacob Fenlon, Dakota Holbrook, Andrea Kinjorski, Robert Matelski, Trevor Matson, Brianna McGill, Madison Olsen, Morgan Parsons, Summer Perault, Morgan Thomas, and Aubree Vallier.

The band letters were presented to the students Wednesday, May 10, by band director Craig Hierholzer.

Return to top

Click here for digital edition
2017-06-08 digital edition