2017-07-13 / Public Meetings

Public Meeting Calendar

Following is a schedule of open public meetings. The listing is for governmental and similar entities. Meetings of social and civic groups that are open to the public are listed in the Community Calendar, published at www.stignacenews.com.

Wednesday, July 12

• Mackinac Island Housing Committee, 11 a.m., City Hall.

• St. Ignace Township Board of Trustees, 6:30 p.m., Township Hall.

Thursday, July 13

• Mackinac County Board of Commissioners, 4:30 p.m., Mackinac County Courthouse Annex.

• Mackinaw City Planning Commission, 7 p.m., Village Hall.

Friday, July 14

• St. Ignace Downtown Development Authority, 8 a.m., St. Ignace Chamber of Commerce.

Monday, July 17

• Gros Cap School Board, 6 p.m., Gros Cap School.

• Garfield Township Board of Trustees, 6:30 p.m., Township Hall.

• Les Cheneaux Community Schools School Board, 6:30 p.m., Les Cheneaux Community Schools Library.

• St. Ignace School Board, 6:30 p.m., Middle School Library.

Wednesday, July 19

• Clark Township Board of Trustees, 8 a.m., Township Hall.

• Mackinac Island City Council, 4 p.m., City Hall.

Thursday, July 20

• Mackinac Island School Board, 6 p.m., Mackinac Island Public School.

• Mackinaw City Village Council, 7 p.m., Village Hall.

Monday, July 24

• St. Ignace City Council, 7 p.m., City Hall.

Tuesday, July 25

• Mackinac County Road Commission, 3:30 p.m., Mackinac County Road Commission office in St. Ignace.

Wednesday, July 26

• Hendricks Township Board of Trustees, 7:30 p.m., Township Hall.

Thursday, July 27

• Mackinac County Board of Commissioners, 4:30 p.m., Mackinac County Courthouse Annex.

• Mackinaw City Planning Commission, 7 p.m., Village Hall.

Return to top


Click here for digital edition
2017-07-13 digital edition