DeTour School Districts Graduate 11 High School Seniors in Class of 2022

The DeTour High School Class of 2022 (in alphabetical order) are: Trista Bell, Hannah Brady, William Chadwick (not pictured), Isabella DePaul, Austin Ellis, Augustus Fairchild, Tishella Forgrave, Clai...

You must be an online subscriber to view this story. If you are able to login but not view the story, your subscription has most likely expired and you should renew.

Full versions of news stories and archives are available to online subscribers only.

To purchase or renew your subscription, click here.

All advertisements, calendars, and material in the Document sections are free.